Check Availability & Rates

Sunshine Coast Events 2021

2021 Sunshine Coast Events 

South Queensland Caravan, Camping, Fishing and 4x4 Expo
Nambour Showgrounds
9th to 11th April 2021

Australian Body Art Festival
Apex Park, Cooroy
10th and 11th April 2021

The Aussies – Australian Surf Life Saving Championships 2021
Sunshine Coast
16th to 24th April 2021

James Reyne The Boys Light Up 41t Anniversary Tour
NightQuarter Birtanya
Saturday 17th April 2021

Sunshine Coast Colour Frenzy
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sunshine Coast Anywhere Festival
Various locations Sunshine Coast
Thursday 6th to Sunday 23rd May 2021

Island Charity Swim 
Mudjimba to Mooloolaba
Saturday 8th May 2021

Ultraman Australia 2021
Noosa
Saturday 8th to Sunday 10th May 2021

The Gympie Show
Gympie Showgrounds
Thursday 13th to Saturday 15th May 2021

Noosa Festival of Surfing
Noosa
15th to 23rd May 2021

Big Pineapple Music Festival
Pineapple Fields Woombye
Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sunshine Coast Craft Beer & Cider Festival
NightQuarter Birtanya
Friday 28th to Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunshine Coast Trail Run Festival
Landsborough
Saturday 29th May 2021

LUNARC 12hr XC MTB
Sunshine Coast
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th May 2021

Noosa Eat & Drink Festival
Noosa
Thursday 10th to Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunshine Coast Agricultural Show
Nambour Showgrounds
Friday 11th to Sunday 13th June 2021

Queensland OzTag 2021 Senior State Cup
Sunshine Coast Stadium, Bokarina
Friday 11th to Sunday 13th June 2021

58th Sunshine Coast Carnival 2021 Winter Bowls
Various locations Sunshine Coast
Friday 2nd to Friday 16th July 2021

Queensland Garden Expo 
Nambour Showgrounds
9th to 11th July 2021

Brisbane CoastTrek 
Caloundra to Noosa
Friday 23rd July 2021

Mooloolaba SUP Festival
Mooloolaba
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th July 2021

All Schools Tournaments QLD Oztag
Sunshine Coast Stadium
30th July 2021

UniSport T20 Cricket
Sunshine Coast – TBA
9th to 12th August 2021

UniSport Surfing
Sunshine Coast – TBA
10th to 12th August 2021

Sunshine Coast Marathon
Alexandra Headlands
14th to 15th August 2021

The Noosa Classic – cycling event
Noosa
Sunday 15th August 2021

The Horizon Festival
Sunshine Coast locations tba
27th August to 5th September 2021

The Old Woman Ocean Paddle
Mooloolaba
(date tbc) September 2021

Ironman 70.3 Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 12th September 2021

IronKids Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunshine Coast Expo – Caravans, Campers, Boating, 4x4s
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday 24th to Sunday 26th September 2021

Wishlist Fun Run
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday 17th October 2021

Over 60s Cricket National Championships
Sunshine Coast
25th October to 11th November 2021

Nitro Circus You Got This Tour
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Saturday 27th November 2021

Noosa Triathlon 
Noosa
27th to 31st October 2021

Accommodation Coolum Sunshine Coast

Plan your next Sunshine Coast holiday to correspond with one of these Sunshine Coast events and stay in Coolum At The Beach. Select from a range of one, two or three bedroom apartments or three and four bedroom villas with room for the whole family. BOOK NOW

** Please note that due to the current COVID-19 situation and government restrictions, events are subject to change. Please check directly with event organiser for the latest information.


Book on this website it's worth it

4 reasons why you should choose us

Free Undercover Parking

Free Unlimited WiFi

The best price is right here!

Great Hospitality