Check Availability & Rates

Sunshine Coast Events

2021 Sunshine Coast Events

Sunshine Coast Comedy Festival
Maroochydore + various Sunshine Coast Locations
Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th November 2021

Nitro Circus You Got This Tour
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Saturday 27th November 2021

UniSport Nationals T20 Cricket and Surfing
Maroochydore
Monday November 29th to Thursday December 2nd 2021

AusCycling Masters Road National Championships
Nambour
Monday November 29th to Thursday December 2nd 2021

Summer of Surf Round 1 Shaw & Partners
Sunshine Coast
Friday 9th to Saturday 10th December 2021

2022 Sunshine Coast Events 

Noosa Summer Swim
Noosa
Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th February 2022

Noosa Festival of Surfing
Noosa
Saturday 5th to Sunday 13th March 2022

Isuzu Queensland Open Golf
Pelican Waters Golf Club
Thursday 10th to Sunday 13th March 2022

Mooloolaba Triathlon
Mooloolaba
Friday 11th to Sunday 13th March 2022

UB40 ’40th Anniversary Tour’
NightQuarter Live Concert
Thursday 17th March 200

Queensland OzTag Senior State Cup
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday 18th to Sunday 20th March 2022

2022 Nambour Expo
Nambour
Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd April 2022

Rhonda Burchmore is Glamazonia
The J Noosa
Saturday 9th April 2022

Runaway Noosa Marathon
Noosa
Saturday 28th May 2022

Hells Gates 38 Ocean Ski Challenge
Noosa
Saturday 4th June 2022

World Environment Day Festival 2022
Nambour
Sunday 5th to Thursday 30th June 2022

Noosa alive! Noosa Festival
Noosa
Friday 22nd to Sunday 31st July 2022

Sunshine Coast Marathon & Community Run Festival
Sunshine Coast
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th August 2022

Let’s Go Sunshine Coast Caravan & Outdoor Expo
Nambour
Friday 26th August 2022

Horizon Festival
Sunshine Coast
Friday 26th August to Sunday 4th September 2022

IronMan 70.3 Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 11th September 2022

Accommodation Coolum Sunshine Coast

Plan your next Sunshine Coast holiday to correspond with one of these Sunshine Coast events and stay in Coolum At The Beach. Select from a range of one, two or three bedroom apartments or three and four bedroom villas with room for the whole family. BOOK NOW

** Please note that due to the current COVID-19 situation and government restrictions, events are subject to change. Please check directly with event organiser for the latest information.


Book on this website it's worth it

4 reasons why you should choose us

Free Undercover Parking

Free Unlimited WiFi

The best price is right here!

Great Hospitality