• sunshine coast events

Sunshine Coast Events

2022 Sunshine Coast Events

P3 Queensland Beach Series Round 3
Mooloolaba Beach
8th January 2022

Noosa Summer Swim
Noosa
Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th February 2022

Noosa Festival of Surfing
Noosa
Saturday 5th to Sunday 13th March 2022

Isuzu Queensland Open Golf
Pelican Waters Golf Club
Thursday 10th to Sunday 13th March 2022

Mooloolaba Triathlon
Mooloolaba
Friday 11th to Sunday 13th March 2022

UB40 ’40th Anniversary Tour’
NightQuarter Live Concert
Thursday 17th March 200

Queensland OzTag Senior State Cup
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday 18th to Sunday 20th March 2022

Nitro Circus
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Saturday 26th March 2022

2022 Nambour Expo
Nambour
Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd April 2022

Midnight Oil Resist. The New Album. The Final Tour.
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Saturday 9th April 2022

Triathlon Pink
The University of the Sunshine Coast
Sunday 10th April 2022

Ultraman Australia
Noosa
Saturday 7th to Monday 9th May 2022

Runaway Noosa Marathon
Noosa
Saturday 28th May 2022

Hells Gates 38 Ocean Ski Challenge
Noosa
Saturday 4th June 2022

World Environment Day Festival 2022
Nambour
Sunday 5th to Thursday 30th June 2022

Wild Women on Top Coastrek
Caloundra to Noosa Heads
Friday 15th July 2022

Noosa alive! Noosa Festival
Noosa
Friday 22nd to Sunday 31st July 2022

Sunshine Coast Marathon & Community Run Festival
Sunshine Coast
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th August 2022

Let’s Go Sunshine Coast Caravan & Outdoor Expo
Nambour
Friday 26th August 2022

Horizon Festival
Sunshine Coast
Friday 26th August to Sunday 4th September 2022

IronMan 70.3 Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 11th September 2022

Golden Oldies World Netball Festival
Maroochydore
Sunday 16th to 23rd October 2022

Noosa Triathlon
Noosa
Wednesday 26th October to Sunday 30th October 2022

Accommodation Coolum Sunshine Coast

Plan your next Sunshine Coast holiday to correspond with one of these Sunshine Coast events and stay in Coolum At The Beach. Select from a range of one, two or three bedroom apartments or three and four bedroom villas with room for the whole family. BOOK NOW

** Please note that due to the current COVID-19 situation and government restrictions, events are subject to change. Please check directly with event organiser for the latest information.